Contact Us

Love goes the distance.

Jeff Robertson
Executive Director
jeff@agapeasia.org ; (469)645-8441

Ray Hooper
IDN Director
ray@agapeasia.org; (972)489-3409 

Jane Tu
Managing Director, China Operations

Solongo Ganbat
Managing Director, Mongolia Operations
solongo@agapeasia.org

Leigh Ann Dotson
Administration Director/Newsletter Editor
leigh.ann@agapeasia.org ; (770)309-5485

Judy Sweet
Finance Director
judy@agapeasia.org ; (214)412-4248

Dr. Ann Wang-Pierce
Programs Coordinator (Medical & Education)
ann.pierce@agapeasia.org ; (972)965-0302

 

Mailing address:

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 312
Tellico Plains, TN  37385

Got any questions or interested in joining our cause? Call or send us an email.

 

Love Goes The Distance.

Contact Us

Agape Asia Foundation
P.O. Box 312
Tellico Plains, TN  37385

jeff@agapeasia.org